If you have any questions about the club, please contact one of the below committee members.

Honorary President Derek Edwards
DirectorDave Colwell southerncounties@austin-healey-club.comTo control the business aspects relating to the Austin Healey Club and to represent the centre at the National Executive Meetings.
ChairmanDave Colwell southerncounties@austin-healey-club.comTo organise the centre to provide regular meetings and to provide an agreed schedule of events for the participation of all members.
SecretaryJonathan Woodrow
To keep a record of all meetings. To organise meetings according to a fixed schedule.
TreasurerMark Bethel
To look after all aspects of the financial running of the centre and ensure appropriate financial records are kept.
Membership SecretaryAnne De Legh
To liaise with the National Membership Secretary regarding all new members and any members who do not renew.
Technical SecretaryRobert Law
To provide technical input and advice based on a background in restoration and maintenance of Healey cars.
General MemberPiers De Legh
General committee work and support.
General MemberEd Friend
General committee work and support.
General MemberGeri Barnden
General committee work and support.
General MemberNick Varlow
General committee work and support.
General MemberJohn Williams
General committee work and support.
Webmaster Keith Charie
Responsible for the upkeep of the Southern Counties website.

%d bloggers like this: